• Lost Under Heaven

  • Goldfrapp

  • Lift To Experience

  • A Certain Ratio

  • Richard H. Kirk & Sandoz

  • ADULT.

  • Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • The Acid

  • Anand Wilder & Maxwell Kardon

  • Plastikman

  • Zola Jesus

  • New Order

  • Arca

  • Looper

  • Du Blonde

  • On Dead Waves

  • Liars

  • Ben Frost

  • Cold Specks

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Crime & The City Solution —
    An Introduction To... A History of Crime

  • M83 —

  • Looper —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • VCMG —
    EP2/Single Blip

  • Land Observations —
    Roman Roads IV – XI

  • Lost Under Heaven —
    Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9 EP

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Erasure —
    Fill Us With Fire

  • Laibach —
    An Introduction To...

  • On Dead Waves —
    On Dead Waves

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Apparat —
    Candil de la Calle

  • Non —
    Back to Mono

  • Swans —
    The Glowing Man

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky EP

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

  • Goldfrapp —

  • ADULT. —
    We Chase The Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess)

  • Looper —
    Farfisa Song

  • Goldfrapp —

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Vicissitude

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Turning The Mind & We Can Create


Celebrate their 30th anniversary with a series of releases – “Always – The Very Best Of Erasure” & “Sometimes (2015)”.

Erasure-Richard Haughton-MTE33151-009_SQ

2015 sees one of the UK’s most enduring award-winning songwriting duos, ERASURE (Andy Bell and Vince Clarke), mark the 30th anniversary of their first release and to celebrate, Mute / BMG are delighted to announce a series of releases that kicks off with ‘Sometimes (2015)’ a brand new version of their classic single, out on 23 October, and Always – The Very Best Of Erasure out on 30 October 2015.

Listen to David Wrench’s (Jamie XX, Hot Chip, Caribou) rebooted version of ‘Sometimes’ – which will be released on CD and download – here:


The BRIT and Ivor Novello winning pop duo have released a staggering number of albums, including 5 UK Number 1’s, 17 top 10 singles (35 singles charted in the UK Top 40) and toured extensively, most recently with The Violet Flame worldwide tour which included two sold out dates at London’s Forum.

Always – The Very Best Of Erasure – will be released on CD, download and deluxe 3CD / download. The single disc features hit after hit – from ‘Who Needs Love Like That’ (30 years after its original release in September 1985), the perfect pop of ‘A Little Respect’, to ‘Blue Savannah’, ‘Stop!’, ‘Take A Chance On Me’ (taken from the number 1 single ‘Abbaesque’ , ‘Love To Hate You’ and ‘Oh L’Amour’ (taken from their debut album, Wonderland (1986) plus the brand new version of ‘Sometimes’, originally released in October 1986.

In addition to a full CD worth of hits that will be familiar to anyone that’s owned a radio, television set or music player over the past three decades, the deluxe CD issue will come with two further discs of remixes, packaged in a hardback book format with a booklet and archive photographs. CD2 and CD3’s tracklisting is an eclectic mix from past to present featuring remixes from Moby, William Orbit, The Grid (Richard Norris & Dave Ball of Soft Cell) plus brand new remixes from Grumbling Fur, GRN and Vince Clarke, full tracklisting below.

The anniversary celebrations continue into 2016, thirty years after the release of their debut album Wonderland, with the release of a deluxe super box featuring extended versions, B-sides & rarities, live tracks, remixes and much, much more. A series of vinyl reissues begins in Feb 2016 with Wonderland, The Circus and The Innocents available on 180gsm vinyl.




Who Needs Love Like That

Oh L’Amour


Victim Of Love

The Circus

Ship Of Fools

Chains Of Love

A Little Respect



Blue Savannah


Love To Hate You

Take A Chance On Me


Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer’s Day)


Be With You


Sometimes – 2015 Mix





Who Needs Love Like That – Mexican Mix

Oh L’Amour – PWL Funky Sisters Say ‘Ooh La La’

The Circus – Eternal Eraser Mix (Grumbling Fur)

A Little Respect – Big Train Remix

Stop! – Vince Clarke Sync 82 Remix

Blue Savannah –Der Deutsche Mix II

Chorus – Vegan Mix

Love To Hate You – LFO Modulated Filter Mix

Always – Microbots Inside Your Brain Mix

Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer’s Day) – Tin Tin Out Remix

Breathe – GRN Remix

Elevation – BT Remix


Victim Of Love – Vixen Vitesse Remix

Chains Of Love – Vince Clarke Remix

Drama! – Krucial Remix

You Surround Me – Mark Saunders Remix

Star – Interstella Mix

Am I Right – The Grid Remix

Run To The Sun – Beatmasters’ Galactic Remix

In My Arms – BBE Remix

Freedom – Mark Picciotti Strumapella Remix

Be With You – Starshapes Remix

Sometimes – Erasure & Flood Mix

Photo Credit: Richard Haughton


Website: erasureinfo.com

Facebook: facebook.com/erasureinfo

Youtube: youtube.com/user/erasureinfo

Twitter: twitter.com/erasureinfo

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/erasureinfo

Instagram: http://instagram.com/erasureinfo


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud | YouTube | Tumblr


Listen to a brand new remix from Thunderpuss' Barry Harris

Read More


'World Be Gone (Boxed In Remix)'

Read More


World Be Gone (Official Lyric Video)

Read More


Still It's Not Over

Read More


Love You To The Sky (Matt Pop Remix)

Read More


Love You To The Sky (Adam Turner Remix)

Read More


Reveal New Single 'Love You To The Sky'

Read More


Announce Brand New Album 'World Be Gone' - Out 19th May 2017

Read More


From Moscow To Mars: An Erasure Anthology

Read More


Vinyl releases continue Wild! – Chorus - I SAY I SAY I SAY out 8 April 2016

Read More


Unveil brand new Vince Clarke Mix of 'Chains of Love'.

Read More


Reveal William Orbit's Interstellar Mix of Erasure's 'Star' - feat. on Always - The Best Very Of Erasure (out 30 October).

Read More


Listen to Black Light Odyssey remix of 'Sacred' - the new single out 16/17 March.

Read More


Announce new single Sacred - out 16 March - feat. remixes bundle. Listen to Chrix Cox's remix of Sacred.

Read More


Unveil new celebratory live video for latest single Reason - out this week.

Read More


Announce the deluxe Nutcracker Snow Globe digital edition inc. 16 bonus tracks & 2 videos - out 1/2 December.

Read More


Unveil Parralox remix of forthcoming single Reason - out 24 November. Announce fan remix competition.

Read More


Celebrate Hallowe'en with brand new video for 'Dead Of Night' taken from The Violet Flame.

Read More