• Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • GUO

  • HAAi

  • Molly Millions

  • Visionist

  • The Acid

  • Telex

  • Plastikman

  • Sylph

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Goldfrapp


  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Liars


  • Erasure —
    A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot

  • Arca —

  • ADULT. —
    Detroit House Guests

  • Moby —
    Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt

  • Apparat —
    Candil de la Calle

  • VCMG —
    Aftermaths EP3

  • Irmin Schmidt —
    Electro Violet

  • Goldfrapp —
    Silver Eye

  • Daniel Avery —
    Song For Alpha

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Yeasayer —
    Fragrant World

  • Yeasayer —
    Amen & Goodbye

  • New Order —
    Music Complete: Remix EP

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Big Deal —

  • Land Observations —
    Roman Roads IV – XI

  • Moderat —

  • Swans —
    The Great Annihilator

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Liars —
    No.1 Against The Rush

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9


Release new single “Pro Anti Anti’ – out 30 June/1 July (US) + Listen to Factory Floor’s “Pro Anti Anti” Remix

Liars_2014_ JiroSchneider

GRAZIA – “Unforgettable”

GQ – “[a] frantic synthstorm”


LIARS (Angus Andrew, Aaron Hemphill and Julian Gross) have unveiled the first remix from their forthcoming single, ‘Pro Anti Anti’, out on 30 June 2014.

Listen to the Factory Floor (GG / NV) remix here:

The single is released on limited coloured vinyl and download and as well as Nik Void and Gabriel Gurnsey from Factory Floor’s mix, the single features remixes from London’s Truss (previous remixes include Depeche Mode’s ‘Should Be Higher’) and the mysterious Melbourne collective Nest Of Teens who remixed Liars’ previous single, ‘Mess On A Mission’. In addition, the single comes backed with an exclusive new track ‘Waste Fraud’ and a radio mix from Daniel Miller.


Described by Spin as “a fiery cacophony of fuzzy, jarring tones and marching beats”, by NME as “a nasty banger” and by The Quietus as “one of the most pugilistic bangers Liars have every written”, ‘Pro Anti Anti’ is the latest single to be taken from their critically acclaimed seventh studio album, Mess (out now).

Live, Liars are unmissable. Known for their turbulent, intoxicating and inventive performances, the band embark on a North American tour this month and return to Europe with two festival shows: La Route du Rock in France and the Jabberwocky festival, London in August.



7 May – Underground Arts-Philadelphia, PA

8 May – Le Poisson Rouge-New York, NY

9 May – The Wick-Brooklyn-NY

10 May – Brighton Music Hall-Allston, MA

23 May – Sasquatch Music Festival-The Gorge Amphitheatre-George, WA

24 May – Star Theater-Portland, OR

27 May – The Fonda Theatre-Los Angeles, CA

5 June – Corner Hotel-Melbourne, Australia

6 June – Modulations Carriageworks-Sydney, Australia

11 July – ATP Iceland – http://www.atpfestival.com/events/atpiceland2014.php

15 Aug – La Route du Rock-St Malo, France – www.laroutedurock.com

16 Aug – Jabberwocky, London – https://www.atpfestival.com/events/jabberwocky2014.php 


For full tour details and ticket links, go to http://liarsliarsliars.com/

Mess – the follow up to 2012’s WIXIW – is an angry, ecstatic, primal burst of ritualistic electronics that sacrifices self-persecution for potent, purposeful abandon and sees Liars if maybe not quite at ease with the world, then at least staring it straight in the eye and showing their teeth.




Side A

1.  Pro Anti Anti – Album Version

2.  Waste Fraud

3.  Pro Anti Anti – Daniel Miller Radio Mix

Side B

1. Pro Anti Anti – Factory Floor (GG/NV) Remix

2. Pro Anti Anti – Truss Remix

3. Pro Anti Anti – Nest of Teens Remix



1. Pro Anti Anti – Album Version

2. Pro Anti Anti – Daniel Miller Radio Mix

3. Pro Anti Anti – Factory Floor (GG/NV) Remix

4. Pro Anti Anti – Truss Remix

5. Pro Anti Anti – Nest of Teens Remix


Listen to the original version of Pro Anti Anti:

Watch the video for Mess On A Mission: http://youtu.be/jbrNt-dMDsY

Listen to Mess On A Mission:

SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/1dJtQwl

YouTube: http://youtu.be/tf1fbu7zLII

Watch the album trailer: http://youtu.be/F1OCCbwOKvg

Listen to Silent Servant’s mix here: http://bit.ly/1fWtjKn

Listen to Black Bananas’ mix here: http://bit.ly/1kGbFA6


Official Website






Soundcloud Test Page

Read More


Share Cinematic And Horrifying New Video For 'Murdrum'



Liars Announce The Sequel To TFCF: TWTWF



Share Video For Helsingor Lane - 1/1 Soundtrack Out Today



Release Second Track From Debut Original Soundtrack for 1/1



Liars Release First Track From Their First Original Soundtrack



Liars - VFCF New Remix EP - Out Now

Read More


Staring At Zero Video

Read More


Cred Woes Video

Read More


Unveil Two New Tracks

Read More


Announce New Album 'TFCF'

Read More


New Album and Summer Festival Dates

Read More


Unveil new remix for next single 'I'm No Gold' - out 3/4 November. Reveal Village Underground event line up (1 November).

Read More


Unveil new video for next single 'I'm No Gold' - out 3/4 November.

Read More


Announce new European live dates, including a London show at Village Underground.

Read More


Unveil new video for latest single 'Pro Anti Anti' - out on 30 June (1 July in the US).

Read More


Listen to Truss' remix of new single "Pro Anti Anti" - out on 30 June / 1 July.

Read More


New Video out now for "Mess On a Mission"

Read More