• Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • Goldfrapp


  • GUO

  • HAAi

  • Molly Millions

  • Visionist

  • Telex

  • Sylph

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Liars


  • Swans


  • Ben Frost

    Ben Frost

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross —
    The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

  • Cold Specks —
    Blank Maps/Winter Solstice

  • Mick Harvey —
    Delirium Tremens

  • Can —
    The Singles

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Laibach —
    Iron Sky

  • Crime & The City Solution —
    An Introduction To... A History of Crime

  • New Order —
    Complete Music

  • Laibach —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • S.C.U.M —
    Amber Hands

  • Diamond Version —
    EP. 1

  • New Order —
    People On The High Line

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

  • Goldfrapp —

  • ADULT. —
    We Chase The Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess)

  • Looper —
    Farfisa Song

  • Goldfrapp —

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Vicissitude

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Turning The Mind & We Can Create


‘World Be Gone (Boxed In Remix)’


OUT 28 JULY 2017


“A triumph of achingly beautiful pop protest music.” – MOJO
“… effortless electronic majesty” – Electronic Sound
“Arguably one of their best pieces of work” – Louder Than War


ERASURE release their new single, ‘World Be Gone’, on 28 July and have unveiled Boxed In’s remix of the track.  Listen to the remix by British songwriter and producer, Boxed In aka Oli Bayston (who has previously remixed Public Service Broadcasting, Ghostpoet and Blossoms) here:


The duo have also just announced details of a very special ARTE TV Berlin Live show which will be streamed live on Monday 24 July. Further details here: http://motor.de/berlin-live/


The new single aches with gorgeous melancholy for “the loss of our souls” and finds Andy Bell and Vince Clarke, the BRIT and Ivor Novello winning songwriting duo, in a reflective mood giving the world and recent political upheavals a thoughtful examination. The album’s artwork directly references the track, showing a ship’s masthead rising up after being submerged in stormy waters, looking optimistically forward to the future.


World Be Gone’ is a new mix of the title track of the band’s latest album. World Be Gone, released last month, entered the UK Official Album Chart at Number 6, and went to Number 1 in the UK Official Vinyl Chart and the UK Official Independent Albums Chart and is the band’s first Top 10 studio album in 20 years.


The maxi CD and digital EP will feature remixes of ‘World Be Gone’ from producer Gareth Jones and Boxed In plus ‘Oh What A World’ remixed by fan favourites GRN and Manhattan Clique plus House of Labs’ take on ‘Just A Little Love’. In addition, a brand new bonus track will be included, listen to ‘I Need You Now’ here: https://youtu.be/RhyzFjHzG0A


Erasure’s current stadium tour with Robbie Williams continues throughout the summer and a recently announced headline tour of the UK and Europe, many of the dates sold out on the day of release, starts in Dublin in January 2018. February will see Erasure travel throughout the UK, finishing up with a return to London’s Hammersmith Eventim Apollo, before heading to Germany, full details below.



World Be Gone – Single Mix
I Need You Now
World Be Gone – Giant Mix by Gareth Jones
World Be Gone – Boxed In Remix
Oh What A World – GRN Remix
Oh What A World – Manhattan Clique Remix
Just A Little Love – House Of Labs Club Remix


29 Jan – Dublin Olympia SOLD OUT
30 Jan – Dublin Olympia SOLD OUT
31 Jan – Dublin Olympia SOLD OUT
2 Feb – Dundee Caird Hall SOLD OUT
3 Feb – Edinburgh Usher Hall SOLD OUT
4 Feb – Newcastle City Hall SOLD OUT
6 Feb – Liverpool Philharmonic SOLD OUT
7 Feb – Hull City Hall SOLD OUT
8 Feb – Manchester O2 Apollo SOLD OUT
10 Feb – Cambridge Corn Exchange SOLD OUT
11 Feb – Birmingham O2 Academy SOLD OUT
12 Feb – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall SOLD OUT
14 Feb – Ipswich Regent
15 Feb – Southampton O2 Guildhall SOLD OUT
16 Feb – Cardiff St David’s Hall SOLD OUT
18 Feb – Aylesbury Friars Waterside Theatre
19 Feb – Brighton Dome SOLD OUT
20 Feb – Guildford G Live
22 Feb – Norwich UEA SOLD OUT
23 Feb – London Eventim Apollo
24 Feb – London Eventim Apollo – NEW DATE ADDED
27 Feb – Cologne E-Werk
28 Feb – Hamburg Mehr Theater
1 March – Berlin Columbiahalle
3 March – Leipzig Haus Auensee
4 March – Munich Tonhalle
5 March – Frankfurt Batschkapp
7 March – Hanover Capitol
Tickets are onsale now – http://www.erasureinfo.com/concerts


22 July – DE Munich, Olympiastadion
25 July – DE Berlin, Waldbühne
26 July – DE Berlin, Waldbühne
29 July – SE Stockholm, Tele2 Arena
1 Aug – NO Trondheim, Granåsan Arena
4 Aug – NO Bergen, Bergenhus Fortress
7 Aug – DK Copenhagen, Telia Parken
10 Aug – FI Tampere, Ratina Stadium
16 Aug – LT Vilnius, Vingis Park
19 Aug – CZ Prague, Airport Letnany
23 Aug – HU Budapest, Groupama Arena
26 Aug – AT Vienna, Ernst Happel Stadium
29 Aug – AT Klagenfurt, Wörthersee Stadium
2 Sep – CH Zurich, Letzigrund Stadium
7 Sep – RU St Petersburg, Ledovi Dvorets Palace
10 Sep – RU Moscow, Olympiski
Tickets are onsale now – RobbieWilliams.com


World Be Gone album link: https://open.spotify.com/album/3LK7hcUclaOADKgdIjYW1r
Listen to previous single, ‘Love You To The Sky’: https://open.spotify.com/album/426IeXDuiBtx2JRtrx41oQ
Spotify – http://po.st/ErasureRMX4Sptfy




Reveal incredible new video for 'Nerves of Steel'

Read More



Read More

Shares 'And All Went Dark' Feat. Polly Scattergood

Chris Liebing

Erasure World Be Live


Share Phantom Bride From World Be Live



Share 'Love You To The Sky' from 'World Be Live' Album



Vince Clarke Remixes Robert Görl of DAF

Vince Clarke


Erasure And Echo Collective Release Two Videos From New Album, World Beyond

Read More


New album World Beyond, Classical reworkings of World Be Gone

Read More


Listen to a brand new remix from Thunderpuss' Barry Harris

Read More


World Be Gone (Official Lyric Video)

Read More


Still It's Not Over

Read More


Love You To The Sky (Matt Pop Remix)

Read More


Love You To The Sky (Adam Turner Remix)

Read More


Reveal New Single 'Love You To The Sky'

Read More


Announce Brand New Album 'World Be Gone' - Out 19th May 2017

Read More


From Moscow To Mars: An Erasure Anthology

Read More


Vinyl releases continue Wild! – Chorus - I SAY I SAY I SAY out 8 April 2016

Read More


Unveil brand new Vince Clarke Mix of 'Chains of Love'.

Read More