• New Order

    New Order

  • Lost Under Heaven

    Lost Under Heaven

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

    Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • ShadowParty


  • Goldfrapp


  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

    The Pop Group

  • GUO

  • HAAi


  • Plastikman

  • Liars


  • Swans


  • Ben Frost

    Ben Frost

  • Josh T. Pearson

    Josh T. Pearson

  • apparat


  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Can —
    The Lost Tapes

  • Yeasayer —

  • Yeasayer —
    Amen & Goodbye

  • Looper —

  • Grinderman 2 RMX —
    Grinderman 2 RMX

  • Liars —

  • Yeasayer —
    Fragrant World

  • Lost Under Heaven —
    Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9 EP

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • VCMG —
    Aftermaths EP3

  • On Dead Waves —
    On Dead Waves

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Crime & The City Solution —
    An Introduction To... A History of Crime

  • Swans —
    The Glowing Man

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky EP

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

  • Goldfrapp —

  • ADULT. —
    We Chase The Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess)

  • Looper —
    Farfisa Song

  • Goldfrapp —

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Vicissitude

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Turning The Mind & We Can Create

Chris Liebing

Shares GoldFrapp Remix Feat. Polly Scattergood


Chris Liebing Goldfrapp Remix 

Chris Liebing has shared Goldfrapp’s remix of ‘And All Went Dark’ featuring Polly Scattergood.

Chris Liebing launched the Burn Slow project with a series of remixes, including one for Goldfrapp’s Everything Is Never Enough and Goldfrapp have returned the honour with this remix of ‘And All Went Dark’, an epic reimaging of some of the themes on Liebing’s album which include the concept of presence – the idea that everything is happening in this moment, and that everything in the past is mere memory. It’s something Liebing got in touch with via the philosopher Alan Watts, not to mention decades of getting entire dancefloors lost in the present.

Listen to the remix HERE.

Liebing describes his reaction to hearing the remix: “Oh my god, those strings. Goosebumps all the way through. This is a monster remix and it comes from Goldfrapp. Someone pinch me…”

Listen to the full album here, featuring vocal contributions from a diverse range of artists: Gary Numan, Cold Cave, Mute labelmate Polly Scattergood (onDeadWaves), Miles Cooper Seaton (Akron / Family) and Aleen – out digitally and on CD and vinyl.

Chris Liebing’s forthcoming DJ schedule continues into 2019 and includes a New Year’s Eve party at Berlin’s Funkhaus. Full details below.

30 Nov – Barcelona, Spain – INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club
1 Dec – Naples, Italy – Polo Fieristico
6 Dec – Miami, US – Space Miami
8 Dec – Stuttgart, Germany – SEMF
13 Dec – Saalbach-Hinterglemm, Austria – Centercourt
15 Dec – New York, US – Schimanski
16 Dec – Denver, US – Beta Nightclub
22 Dec – Brussels, Belgium – Fuse
25 Dec – Athens, Greece – Iera Odos
31 Dec – Berlin, Germany – Funkhaus Berlin
1 Jan – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Gashouder
1 Jan – Riccione, Italy – Cocorico


Listen to ‘Novembergrey’

Listen to Polished Chrome (The Friend Pt. 1) feat. Gary Numan

Listen to And All Went Dark feat. Polly Scattergood

Listen to Card House feat. Miles Cooper Seaton


Chris Liebing


Read More

Chris Liebing

New Album 'Burn Slow' Out Now

Read More

Chris Liebing

Listen To Card House Featuring Miles Cooper Seaton

Chris Liebing

Chris Liebing

Shares 'Polished Chrome (The Friend Pt. 1)' Feat. Gary Numan

Chris Liebing

Chris Liebing

Signs To Mute, Releases New Track 'Novembergrey'

Read More

The Mute Synth

Read More