• New Order

    New Order

  • Lost Under Heaven

    Lost Under Heaven

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • ShadowParty


  • Goldfrapp


  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

    The Pop Group

  • GUO

  • HAAi

  • Molly Millions

    Molly Millions

  • Visionist

  • Plastikman

  • Liars


  • Swans


  • Ben Frost

    Ben Frost

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Can —
    The Lost Tapes

  • Yeasayer —

  • Yeasayer —
    Amen & Goodbye

  • Looper —

  • Grinderman 2 RMX —
    Grinderman 2 RMX

  • Liars —

  • Yeasayer —
    Fragrant World

  • Lost Under Heaven —
    Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9 EP

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • VCMG —
    Aftermaths EP3

  • On Dead Waves —
    On Dead Waves

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Crime & The City Solution —
    An Introduction To... A History of Crime

  • Swans —
    The Glowing Man

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky EP

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

  • Goldfrapp —

  • ADULT. —
    We Chase The Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess)

  • Looper —
    Farfisa Song

  • Goldfrapp —

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Vicissitude

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Turning The Mind & We Can Create


“Go!” 8-bit Remix Featured in Microsoft Music x Technology Project “Meet Me At Go!”


 “GO!” BLUE VINYL 12” OUT 4/14

 20151214_M83-Anthony-Gonzalez66365-WEBPhoto: Andrew Arthur

“[Junk] crushes” – NEW YORK MAGAZINE

“M83 is back to save the universe…easily M83’s most challenging, best album to date.” – AV CLUB

“[‘Go!’ is] an undeniable fist-pump of an anthem.” – PITCHFORK

“[‘Go!’] has a hook so good that its pre-chorus is composed of a countdown to it, and you’re still not ready for its full effect.” ­– FUSE

“Go!,” the track AltNation’s Jeff Regan declared one of his songs of Summer 2016, gets reimagined into an 8-bit remix via a collaboration with Microsoft, inspired by Anthony Gonzalez’s love of retro video games. Exploring new frontiers of interactive art and music, Microsoft engaged a team of up-and-coming developers to build a web game experience inspired by the 8-bit remix.

The online game experience, “Meet Me At Go!,” takes fans on an unexpected journey through the song as they race through a retro-futuristic cityscape, dodging obstacles and collecting objects in pursuit of their love. The experience draws inspiration from the 8-bit world and the aesthetic of classic arcade games, as well as pulling in themes of longing, searching and racing from the song itself.  Play it now or download it from the Windows Store. Check out a gameplay video of the game HERE.

“Go!” 8-bit remix is featured on the new “Go!” Remixes EP, a set of blissful reimaginings for winter nights, including remixes by Scottish DJ/musician/producer KC Lights, J.Laser – the creative moniker of M83’s touring bassist/multi-instrumentalist Jordan Lawlor, + the previously released Animal Collective/Deakin remix. Also included is a a Fabich remix of “Bibi the Dog” and a C. Duncan remix of “Solitude.” Full tracklisting below. Listen to the “Go!” remix EP HERE.

“Go!” 8-bit remix will also be featured on the “Go!” 12”, to be released on April 14 2017. This Blue Vinyl 12” features an unreleased B-side, “Altered Love”, also featuring Mai Lan. Full tracklisting below, pre-order now HERE.

Anthony recently announced he will embark on an exciting new artistic chapter as the composer and musical director for the famed Cirque du Soleil’s latest production, “Volta”. “Volta” will be presented under the Big Top in Montreal’s Old Port beginning April 20, 2017. Tickets are available via Cirque du Soleil.

“Go!” Remixes Digital EP Tracklisting:
1) “Go!” feat. Mai Lan
2) “Go!” feat. Mai Lan (KC Lights Remix)
3) “Go!” feat. Mai Lan (J. Laser Remix)
4) “Go!” feat. Mai Lan (Animal Collective/Deakin Remix)
5) “Go!” (8-bit Version)
6) “Bibi the Dog” feat. Mai Lan (Fabich Remix)
7) “Solitude” (C. Duncan Remix)

“Go!” Remixes Blue Vinyl 12” Tracklisting
A1) “Go!” feat. Mai Lan
A2) “Altered Love” feat. Mai Lan
B1) “Go!” feat. Mai Lan (Animal Collective/Deakin Remix)
B2) “Go!” (8-bit Version)

Listen to the album version of “Go!” HERE.
Pre-order the “Go!” Blue Vinyl 12” HERE.

M83’s latest album, JUNK, shocked and surprised by delivering an ambitious masterpiece which fused old-school house music, pianos, synthesized vocals, prog excess, pop art bubblegum hooks and the trademark M83 sax. Featured guest vocalists included Beck, Mai Lan, Susanne Sundfør and Jordan Lawlor. JUNK was M83’s highest charting album worldwide.





Video contest for "Intro" & "Moonchild"

Read More


Announces North American tour

Buy Tickets