• Lee Ranaldo

  • Goldfrapp

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Anand Wilder & Maxwell Kardon

  • Plastikman

  • Zola Jesus

  • New Order

  • Arca

  • Looper

  • Du Blonde

  • On Dead Waves

  • Lost Under Heaven

  • Lift To Experience

  • A Certain Ratio

  • Richard H. Kirk & Sandoz

  • ADULT.

  • Liars

  • Swans

  • Ben Frost

  • Cold Specks

  • Grinderman 2 RMX —
    Grinderman 2 RMX

  • Liars —

  • Yeasayer —
    Fragrant World

  • Lost Under Heaven —
    Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9 EP

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • VCMG —
    Aftermaths EP3

  • On Dead Waves —
    On Dead Waves

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Crime & The City Solution —
    An Introduction To... A History of Crime

  • Swans —
    The Glowing Man

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky EP

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • VCMG —
    EP2/Single Blip

  • Land Observations —
    Roman Roads IV – XI

  • Mick Harvey —
    Delirium Tremens

  • Can —
    The Singles

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

  • Goldfrapp —

  • ADULT. —
    We Chase The Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess)

  • Looper —
    Farfisa Song

  • Goldfrapp —

  • Maps —
    Playlist: Vicissitude


Releases “Road Blaster” Remix EP




“’Road Blaster’ is a pristine ’80s mega-single that never was—a slick hybrid of synthesized horns and Chic guitars that sounds as if it were made specifically to soundtrack a late-night joyride around Hollywood in an old sports car.” – PITCHFORK

“[Junk] crushes” – NEW YORK MAGAZINE

“M83 is back to save the universe…easily M83’s most challenging, best album to date.” – AV CLUB

“[Gonzalez has] never made a more audacious album in scope or design.”

Following the announcement that Anthony Gonzalez will be composer and musical director for Cirque du Soleil’s new show “Volta,” M83 has released a 4-track remix EP of dream-pop single “Road Blaster”.

The EP features some of the most interesting electronic artists and producers around today. MAPS – the recording moniker of James Chapman, member of noir-pop duo and Mute labelmates On Dead Waves – turns in an atmospheric version, transforming the original into a gauzy haze. Austrian producer MOUNT brings a youthful house strut and dovetails enigmatic chords with the giddy nostalgia of the original. Lauer’s remix, a euphoric proto-house bomb, showcases the veteran Frankfurt producer’s devastating way with a synth arpeggiator. Rounding things off is fellow Frenchman Lee Van Dowski who leaves you wanting more with his sublime techno remix of “By The Kiss” (taken from Digital Shades Vol. I).

Listen to “Road Blaster Remixes” HERE.

“Road Blaster Remixes” Tracklisting:
1) Road Blaster
2) Road Blaster (MAPS remix)
3) Road Blaster (MOUNT remix)
4) Road Blaster (Lauer remix)
5) By The Kiss (Lee Van Dowski remix)

Listen to the original recorded version of “Road Blaster” HERE.

M83’s latest album, JUNK, shocked and surprised by delivering an ambitious masterpiece which fused old-school house music, pianos, synthesized vocals, prog excess, pop art bubblegum hooks and the trademark M83 sax. Featured guest vocalists included Beck, Mai Lan, Susanne Sundfør and Jordan Lawlor. JUNK was M83’s highest charting album worldwide including Top 10 in the US and UK.




Video contest for "Intro" & "Moonchild"

Read More


Announces North American tour

Buy Tickets