• nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

    Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • ShadowParty


  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

    The Pop Group

  • GUO

  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • Lost Under Heaven

    Lost Under Heaven

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Goldfrapp


  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • Liars


  • Ben Frost

    Ben Frost

  • Moderat

  • Josh T. Pearson

    Josh T. Pearson

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Yeasayer —

  • Looper —
    These Things

  • Goldfrapp —
    Silver Eye

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade EP

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Yeasayer —
    Fragrant World

  • Yeasayer —
    Amen & Goodbye

  • New Order —
    Music Complete: Remix EP

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • VCMG —
    Aftermaths EP3

  • Moderat —

  • Swans —
    The Great Annihilator

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Crime & The City Solution —
    An Introduction To... A History of Crime

  • M83 —

  • Looper —

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

Yann Tiersen

Announces New Album ‘All’ & European Tour

Yann Tiersen has announced details of a brand new album, ALL, out on 15 February 2019. The album coincides with an extensive European tour throughout February and March, which includes two London dates at Southbank Centre’s Royal Festival Hall on 19 and 20 February 2019.

Listen to ‘Tempelhof’, the first track to be taken from the new album and a taste of what to expect from Tiersen’s 10th album release.

ALL is the first album to be recorded at Tiersen’s new studio, venue and community centre, The Eskal, built in an abandoned discotheque on the island of Ushant, a small island positioned in the Celtic sea between Brittany and Cornwall, Tiersen’s home for the past 10 years.

Pre-order the album here

The album, mixed and co-produced by Gareth Jones, continues the themes of environment and a connection to nature first explored on EUSA, incorporating recordings from outside of Brittany, such as the redwood forests of California as well as field recordings from Tempelhof airport in Berlin (on ‘Tempelhof’), plus guest vocalists.

yann tiersen ALL

Yann Tiersen’s previous release EUSA (2016) was preceded by two sold-out dates at the Barbican in London, and Yann Tiersen has continued to perform in some of the world’s most prestigious venues and festivals – including the Edinburgh International Festival, the Berlin Philharmonic, Officine Grandi Riparazioni in Turin, Teatro Principal in Zaragoza, Odeon of Herodes Atticus in Athens, Sydney Opera House and the Grand Hall of the Philharmonia in St Petersburg – and these dates will see him return to the UK for the first time since his performance at the Royal Albert Hall in 2017.



16 Feb – Luxembourg, Philharmonie

18 Feb – Brussels, Palais des Beaux Arts (Bozar)

19 Feb – London, Royal Festival Hall

20 Feb – London, Royal Festival Hall

22 Feb – Malmo, Live Concert Hall

23 Feb – Copenhagen, Koncerthuset

24 Feb – Stockholm, Gota Lejon

25 Feb – Oslo, Folketeateret

26 Feb – Gothenburg, Concerthall SE

3 March – Groningen, Oosterpoort

4 March – Utrecht, Tivoli Vredenburg

5 March – Rotterdam, Concertgebouw De Doelen

6 March – Berlin, Admiralspalast

7 March – Hamburg, Laeiszhalle

8 March – Düsseldorf, Tonhalle

9 March – Tilburg, O13

12 March – Paris, Salle Pleyel

13 March – Lucerne, KKL

15 March – Milan, Conservatorio

16 March – Rome, Auditorium Conciliazione

17 March – Bologna, Auditorium Manzoni

10 May – Los Angeles CA US – The Greek Theatre

13 May – Seattle, WA – Moore Theatre

28 May – New York NY – The Beacon Theatre


Tickets go on sale exclusively through Tiersen’s website from today

General sale from 26 October.



Koad (Wood)
Erc’h (Anow)
Usal Road
Pell (Far)
Bloavezhioù (Years)
Heol (Sun)
Gwennilied (Swallows)
Aon (Fear)
Prad (Meadow)
Beure Kentañ (First Morning)



“… brimming with aching melody” – MOJO 4/5

With each listen you uncover another facet not just of this complex and charming album, but of yourself too.” – Drowned In Sound 8/10

“…a beautiful piece of work…” – The Quietus

“EUSA is a faultless work” – Record Collector 5/5



“…innovative, constantly shifting and seeking to build on that landscape he evokes with each note.” – The Independent 4*

“…devastatingly effective way with a melody” – The Guardian 4*




Yann Tiersen on Facebook

Yann Tiersen on Twitter


Yann Tiersen

Yann Tiersen - Portrait

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Yann Tiersen

Shares intimate video performance of 'Tempelhof'

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Yann Tiersen

Shares Video For 'KOAD', Taken From The New Album 'All'

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Shares 'The Lost Notebook - EUSA' + Limited Edition 7"

Yann Tiersen

Yann Tiersen

Announces U.S. Tour Dates

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Royal Albert Hall Show Announced + Win A Signed Toy Piano

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Reveals a Video 'Live At The Barbican'

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Announces Rough Trade East In-Store Gig

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Reveals Brand New Track 'Kereon'

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Announces New Album Details & Unveils Brand New Track

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Announces New Album EUSA out September 2016

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Unveils brand new track Porz Goret from Tiersen’s latest release, a book of sheet music.

Read More

New album, Vesitges & Claws premieres on NPR First Listen

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Announces European tour in Feb/March - feat. exclusive performance of music from Martin Zeichnete.

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Releases 'Live In London' album recorded at the Royal Festival Hall in London.

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Unveils new video for 'Meteorites' feat. Aidan Moffat & Clémence Poésy, watch it here.

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Announces new live dates + a Midsummer Cycling Tour of Brittany (9-12 July)

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Reveals new video for 'A Midsummer Evening' - first single from new album '∞ (Infinity)'.

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Stream the new album '∞ (Infinity)' - out 19 May.

Read More

Yann Tiersen

Mogwai Remix "A Midsummer Evening"

Read More