• Vince Clarke

    Vince Clarke

  • Goldfrapp


  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • HAAi

  • Sylph

  • Jake Shears

  • JakoJako

  • Sunroof

  • Miss Grit

  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Cabaret Voltaire 1974-76

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Original Sound Of Sheffield '78 / '82 Best Of

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9


Premiere new single ‘Longevity’ & reveal album artwork

Yeasayer release the single, ‘Longevity’, ahead of their highly anticipated third album, Fragrant World. The track was premiered as Zane Lowe’s Hottest Track in the World last week and is available to download as of today (HERE)

The track once again expands Yeasayer’s sonic vocabulary as they creep further in to the realm of twisted pop and jittery funk.  As with ‘Henrietta’, the teaser track that created an internet frenzy last month (and also received Zane Lowe’s ‘Hottest Record In The World Right Now’ on BBC Radio 1), new single ‘Longevity’ is accompanied by a stunning vignette by artist Yoshi Sodeoka: http://youtu.be/gNWyuzEd06A

iTunes are hosting the digital pre-order for the album, which includes an exclusive bonus track entitled ‘Fragrant World’. This bonus track is only available digitally when you pre-order the album HERE

The bonus track is also available physically as a 7″ in deluxe packaging when you pre-order from the band or label’s sites. The ‘Fragrant World’ b/w ‘No Bones’ (Helado Negro Remix) 7” is a limited-edition black mixed with glowing vinyl, and the Fragrant World album vinyl is available as limited-edition blue marble vinyl. The deluxe album package also includes a 17 x 23″ newsprint poster featuring the album artwork.

Fragrant World is released on 20 August on Mute worldwide excluding N. America (Aug 21 on Secretly Canadian in N. America)

Continuing to show special appreciation to their fans after their personal touch with first track ‘Henrietta’ (sent out by post to 200 fans), Yeasayer have announced a very special fan show at the Lexington on 11 July. A full UK tour will follow in September, playing London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on the 27 September.



2 July Szene, Austria
4 July Heinekin Opener Festival, Poland
6 July Ruisrock Festival, Turku, Finland
7 July Cactus Festival, Bruges, Belgium
8 July Les Ardentes, Belgium
9 July Tivoli de Heling, Utrecht, Holland
11 July London Lexington
13 July Latitude Festival
15 July Melt Festival, Berlin, Germany
16 Sep Astra, Berlin, Germany
17 Sep Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland
18 Sep Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark
19 Sep Pustervik, Gothenburg, Sweden
20 Sep Rockerfeller, Oslo, Norway
23 Sep Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld, Cologne, Germany
24 Sep Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium
25 Sep La Gaite Lyrique, Paris, France
27 Sep London Shepherds Bush Empire
28 Sep Glasgow Arches
29 Sep Manchester The Ritz
30 Sep Dublin Button Factory

Pre-order here:



Watch ‘Henrietta’ and ‘Longevity’ the first of Yoshi Sodeoka’s album vignettes here: http://youtu.be/vo4rbhR_vsk and here: http://youtu.be/gNWyuzEd06A


Releases Cold Night EP + National Tour underway!

Read More


Say Amen & Goodbye with sprawling North American Tour

Read More


Shares New Video for "Silly Me" the Prequel to "I Am Chemistry"

Read More


Share new track "Gerson's Whistle" taken from their forthcoming album Amen & Goodbye

Read More


Shares New Single "Silly Me" from upcoming album Amen & Goodbye

Read More


Reveals Full Amen & Goodbye Gatefold Album Art and New Album Teaser

Read More


Unveil new album Amen & Goodbye

Read More


Announce 'Fragrant World' tour limited edition live album on double vinyl

Read More


Ambling Alp


Ambling Alp (DJ rupture & Brent Arnold Remix)