• Goldfrapp


  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • ShadowParty


  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

    The Pop Group

  • GUO

  • HAAi

  • The Acid

  • Molly Millions

    Molly Millions

  • Plastikman

  • Visionist

  • New Order

    New Order

  • Lost Under Heaven

    Lost Under Heaven

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Liars


  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Liars —
    No.1 Against The Rush

  • Martin L Gore —

  • Mick Harvey —
    Intoxicated Women

  • Daniel Avery —
    Song For Alpha

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Laibach —
    Iron Sky

  • Irmin Schmidt —
    Electro Violet

  • Lift To Experience —
    The Texas - Jerusalem Crossroads

  • Fever Ray —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • S.C.U.M —
    Amber Hands

  • José González —
    Vestiges & Claws

  • ADULT. —
    Detroit House Guests

  • Moby —
    Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Yeasayer —

  • Looper —
    These Things

  • Goldfrapp —
    Silver Eye

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

Remembering Gabi Delgado of D.A.F. – Daniel Miller

Gabi Delgado, the singer and lyricist of D.A.F., sadly and unexpectedly passed away. Gabi was a challenging performer and songwriter, always pushing the boundaries of acceptability in a positive and constructive way. He had a powerful vision of the future of music and youth culture, and the band has been – and continues to be – hugely influential in all forms of electronic and dance music. I’m very proud to have been able to work with Gabi and D.A.F., from Mute’s first ever album release in 1980, “Die Kleinen und die Bosen”, up until more recent years. Our sympathies go to Robert Görl, his partner in D.A.F. and to his family and closest ones. 

Daniel Miller

As well as releasing Die Kleinen und die Bösen in 1980, the first ever Mute album release (STUMM1), Mute also had the privilege of working with Gabi Delgado and Robert Görl for the 1998 re-releases of their classic trilogy of albums, Alles ist GutGold und Liebe and Für Immer and in 2009 on Das Beste von D.A.F. An incredible influence and an undeniable force within electronic music, D.A.F. are a testament as to how powerful a live performance can be with just two people, as witnessed throughout their touring, including on the last leg of the Depeche Mode Spirit Tour. For a deeper insight into DAF and Gabi we recommend this interview by The Quietus from 2017: https://thequietus.com/articles/23350-daf-interview-strange-world