• Vince Clarke

    Vince Clarke

  • Goldfrapp


  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • HAAi

  • Sylph

  • Jake Shears

  • JakoJako

  • Sunroof

  • Miss Grit

  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Cabaret Voltaire 1974-76

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Original Sound Of Sheffield '78 / '82 Best Of

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

Louis Carnell

Curated Series Continues With ‘two’






Louis Carnell continues an ongoing series today with ‘two’, his collaboration with musician, visual artist, record producer and co-founder of Sonic Youth, Lee Ranaldo, which follows the release of his work with Keeley Forsyth launching the project earlier this month. Carnell has also announced a London performance on 16 November at Stoke Newington Old Church, with support from .

Listen to ‘two’ where Louis Carnell & Lee Ranaldo build worlds together, using the unmistakeable guitar work of Ranaldo. The track features the second in a series of visual works by Louis Carnell & Arcin Sagdic:

111 is curatorial statement from one of the UK’s most elusive artists, drawing on visual, recorded and live performance. The series will see 15 collaborations in total, each unfolding as a cycle of single releases, each created with a diverse selection of artists from across the globe. Louis Carnell conceived of 111 as an endeavour to trace the shape of hope, in an epoch of disintegration.

A new track will emerge on every third Tuesday, with the launch for each creating an environment for the listener to explore the series – without hierarchy – with the aim to question how and with whom we collaborate, and where we can find commonality and community.

The musician, artist, and curator’s work has deep in its heart a concern with both the physical and digital environments where he finds himself. Carnell’s use of sound to interrogate social structures and hierarchy, saw him at the forefront of tackling themes of anxiety, and the connotations of masculinity and race through the entanglement of introspection.

His meticulous attention to the visual world has resulted in collaborations with Arcin

Sagdic, Daniel Sannwald, Frederik Heyman and Peter De Potter and his recent curated events have included performances at Café OTO, London and the Volksbühne, Berlin. A new date has just been announced for Stoke Newington Old Church on 16 November, tickets go on sale on Thursday 28 September.

Follow Louis Carnell for the next two releases in the series, collaborations with Ben Vince, Yasa Asmar, and Coby Sey, with further releases continuing into 2024.

111 series: https://mute.ffm.to/louiscarnell_111

111 – tracklisting so far

one – Louis Carnell & Keeley Forsyth

two – Louis Carnell &  Lee Ranaldo

111 Live

16 November – London Stoke Newington, The Old Church



Louis Carnell

Shares The Latest Release In 111 Series

Read More

Louis Carnell

Shares Latest Track In His Curated Series

Read More

Louis Carnell

Continues Curated Series With 'Three'

Read More

Louis Carnell

Launches A New Curated Series of Collaborations

Read More

Louis Carnell

Parts Ways From Visionist Alias & Shares Transitional Track ‘Fixed Is The Day We’ve Cast Our Lot’

Read More