• Goldfrapp


  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • GUO

  • Louis Carnell

  • hackedepicciotto

  • Ora The Molecule

  • Desire Marea

  • Alessandro Cortini

  • Sylph

  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Cabaret Voltaire 1974-76

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Original Sound Of Sheffield '78 / '82 Best Of

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9


Release 3 CD edition of Filth – out 4/5 May. Announce support details for their London Roundhouse headline show (21 May).


SWANS have announced the support details for their show at London’s historic Roundhouse, on 21 May 2015.

Jas Shaw (Simian Mobile Disco) will be presenting the premiere of a set of all new, live analogue synth music. Jas, a longtime Swans fan, had met Michael Gira at a number of festivals over the years and was extremely excited when he got in touch to invite him to open their Roundhouse show. “The plan is to do something pretty different from a regular SMD show” said Jas “although the music is still being written, I expect it to be pretty much beatless, leaning in an ambient/drone direction. Although there are some interesting things you can do with detuned drum machines…”

Okkyung Lee, the Korean cello improviser and composer – will support on the European dates, including the London Roundhouse. A recent review saw The Quietus write that “Okkyung Lee effectively wipes the floor with just about every solo improviser out there, displaying a boldness and complete disregard to compromise…”

The band return to the UK on 20 May with a show in Bristol and a series of dates that include Liverpool Sound City and Glasgow’s Art School, full details below.

NOWNESS recently proclaimed Swans to be “…the greatest live band in the world”, and their infamous and mighty live performance has been described by the Guardian as “a magnificent achievement”, and by NME as “colossal”. See for yourself at one of the dates below.

The deluxe 3 CD edition of Filth will be released on 4/5 May 2015. This will be the definitive CD edition of Filth, featuring 3 newly remastered CDs – Filth, Body To Body & the first Swans EP plus live recordings from ’82 ’83 and 84. The CD will come packaged in an embossed brown chipboard pack with 16 page foldout booklet, which includes rare photos by Lee Ranaldo and Catherine Ceresole.


2 May – Istanbul, Turkey, FSK Saloon

5 May – Arhus, Denmark, Vohalle

6 May – Stavanger, Norway, Folken

7 May – Bergen, Norway, USF Verteft

8 May – Oslo, Norway, Vulkan

9 May – Trondheim, Norway, Blaest

11 May – Gothenburg, Sweden, Sticky Fingers

12 May – Malmo, Sweden, Babel

14 May – Nijmegen, NL, Doorroosje

15 May – Dortmund, Germany, FZW

16 May – Liege, Belgium, Les Ardents Club

17 May – Kortrijk, Belgium, De Kreun

20 May – Bristol, Marble Factory

21 May – London, The Roundhouse

22 May – Liverpool Sound City

23 May – Glasgow, Art School  

24 May – Belfast, Mandela Hall

25 May – Dublin, Button Factory

27 May – Norfolk, Epic Studios

29 May – Nimes, France

30 May – Barcelona, Spain, Primavera Festival

3 July – Gydina, Poland, Open, Er Festival

4 July – Reykavik, Iceland, ATP Festival

5 July – Berlin, Germany, Volksbühne

7 July – Tel Aviv, Israel, HaTeatron Club

8 July – Paris, France, Trabendo Club-

10 July – Kiev, Ukraine, Sentrum

12 July – Skopje, Macadonia, MKC

17 July – Ostrava, CZ, Ostrava Festival

18 July – Crispendorf, Germany, Chaos Descends Festival

For full tour dates: http://younggodrecords.com

2014 saw Swans’ critically acclaimed album, To Be Kind, featured heavily in the Albums of the Year charts and the band released the first in a series of reissues – the vinyl of edition of Filth.

Swans, led by Michael Gira, formed in 1982 and, after disbanding in 1997, returned with the critically acclaimed albums ‘My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky’ (2010), ‘The Seer’ (2012) and this year’s ‘To Be Kind’ – which was featured in album of the year lists from the likes of Mojo, Pitchfork, NME, The Quietus, Uncut, The Wire, Record Collector, Rough Trade, Clash, Metal Hammer, Drowned In Sound and Crack.

Swans are Michael Gira, Norman Westberg, Christoph Hahn, Phil Puleo, Thor Harris and Christopher Pravdica.




Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud | YouTube | Tumblr


Remastered Reissue of Children of God

Read More


Remastered reissue of Children of God

Read More



Read More

Unveil Vince Clarke remix + announce 2018 tour

Read More


Final Tour In Band's Current Incarnation

Read More


The Great Annihilator Remastered Edition - Out 5 May 2017

Read More


Announce Remastered Reissue Of The Great Annihilator + Updated Worldwide Tour Dates Throughout 2017

Read More


Swans Announce 2017 European Tour Dates

Read More


Finally, Peace

Read More


Release handmade 2X Live CD, 'The Gate' limited to 2500 copies, to support new Swans studio album.

Read More


On tour in Europe - inc. Roundhouse London show on 21 May & Rough Trade West signing on 18 May. Release debut EP on vinyl on 11/12 May.

Read More


Announce new dates for their forthcoming EU tour in May - inc. biggest UK headline show (Roundhouse) & Primavera Festival.

Read More