• Vince Clarke

    Vince Clarke

  • Goldfrapp


  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • HAAi

  • Sylph

  • Jake Shears

  • JakoJako

  • Sunroof

  • Miss Grit

  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Cabaret Voltaire 1974-76

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Original Sound Of Sheffield '78 / '82 Best Of

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9


Music Video + New Tour Dates



London based artist, producer & singer HAAi – aka Teneil Throssell – releases her latest single, ‘Biggest Mood Ever (feat. Alexis Taylor)’. Taken from her critically acclaimed debut album Baby, We’re Ascending, the track comes alongside a video created by long-term creative partner Tom Furse as well as news of a brand-new headline show at London’s EartH on 4 November. Additionally, Teneil has just announced a new string of US tour dates with The Blessed Madonna this autumn, including shows in Chicago, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Denver and New York. Watch the video for Biggest Mood Ever below and purchase general sale tickets on Friday for HAAi’s EartH headline show HERE.

Watch ‘Biggest Mood Ever (feat. Alexis Taylor’:

Talking about the video, Tom Furse explained “The video was made by taking a video Alexis shot on his phone of him miming to the track and me using all manner of AI and other wizardry to transform that into this psychedelic representation, telling his story of love as he drifts through and past the world.”

Speaking on the collaboration, Alexis says “Teneil & I wanted to make a song together and kept excitedly talking about it. I expected a techno banger but was so pleased that she sent this transcendental hyperballad. I went into a trance and recorded these words straight away, “The heart shows signs that must not be ignored.” This song may crush you emotionally, if you are open to it.”

Since the start of the year, HAAi has seamlessly transitioned from one of the most in-demand DJs working today into becoming a truly prolific figure within electronic music. She’s appeared on the cover of magazines across the UK; released brand new collaborations with Jon Hopkins, Romy (the xx) & Fred Again; had multiple singles playlisted across the BBC, was selected as an ambassador for Spotify’s EQUAL campaign (complete with a Times Square billboard); completed her debut US tour (including a stop at Detroit’s legendary MOVEMENT); appeared at every major festival this summer and played acclaimed, high-octane sets from Istanbul to Australia and everywhere in between. Throughout it all, she has released some of the most thoughtful and innovative singles in recent memory to become a new vanguard of electronic music.

“HAAi transcends to new planes of existence on her full-length debut” – Dazed

“Both on and beyond the dancefloor, [Baby, We’re Ascending is] an ascension alright” – DJ Mag

“a convincing transition from breakout talent to fabled club icon” – Loud & Quiet

“Creator of a high-flying, vibrant electronic wonderland” – NME

“a vivid and vibrant collection that brings the dance floor to the home” – Rolling Stone UK

With community and collaboration being a key theme running through the LP, Baby, We’re Ascending features an all-star line-up of contributors including Obi Franky, Kai-Isaiah Jamal, Jon Hopkins, Alexis Taylor & Moxie. Weaving her own vocals throughout the album, it and was crafted alongside designer Raissa Pardini, mixing engineer Marta Salogni  (Björk, Romy), engineer/producer Francine Perry, string arranger Quinta and creative director/long-time collaborator Imogene Barron.

Baby, We’re Ascending is out now on Limited Special Edition Splattered Double Vinyl, packaged in a gatefold sleeve with fluorescent pink ink, spot gloss varnish and embossing. Further versions include Sky Blue Vinyl Edition, CD and digital: https://mute.ffm.to/haai 



Pigeon Barron

Bodies Of Water

Human Sound (feat. Kai-Isaiah Jamal & Obi Franky)

Louder Always Better

Biggest Mood Ever (feat. Alexis Taylor)



I’ve Been Thinking A Lot Lately

Purple Jelly Disc (feat. Obi Franky)

Baby, We’re Ascending (feat. Jon Hopkins)




4 September – IBIZA – Pikes

10 September – PARIS – Peacock Society

12 September – IBIZA – Circoloco

16 September – SINGAPORE – National Design Centre

23 September – LOS ANGELES – Don Quixote*

24 September – DENVER – The Warehouse*

25 September – SAN FRANCISCO – Portola*

30 September –  CHICAGO – smartbar*

1 October – MIAMI – Space*

2 October – NYC – Knockdown Center*

15 October – MADRID – Mondo

19 October – AMSTERDAM – ADE

22 October – AMSTERDAM – Secret Project Festival

29 October – KAWASAKI – RDC ‘Sound Horizon’

4 November – London – EartH (Live Show Performance)

5 November – MANCHESTER – Homobloc

29 December – GLENWORTH VALLEY – Lost Paradise 

30 December – VICTORIA – Beyond the Valley

*with The Blessed Madonna



HAAi Announces Her Highly Anticipated Debut Album Baby, We’re Ascending

Read More


The Sun Made For A Soft Landing

Read More


Unveils new video for 'Bass Is The Place'

Read More


Has created and edited a brand new video for ROTATING IN UNISON

Read More


Announces new EP 'Put Your Head Above The Parakeets'

Read More


'Systems Up, Windows Down' EP

Read More