• Vince Clarke

    Vince Clarke

  • Goldfrapp


  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • HAAi

  • Sylph

  • Jake Shears

  • JakoJako

  • Sunroof

  • Miss Grit

  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Cabaret Voltaire 1974-76

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Original Sound Of Sheffield '78 / '82 Best Of

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

Zola Jesus

Releases new B-side track, Compass off upcoming Hunger single out Feb 9/Feb 10





OUT Feb 9 (UK)/ Feb 10 (US)




Zola Jesus shares an epic, emotive, electro-fueled new track entitled Compass today. Listen below:

This B-side will be made commercially available on 9 February 2015, along with a newly mixed version of Hunger by Zola Jesus band mate Alex DeGroot and Mute founder Daniel Miller. Nika describes both tracks on the single; Hunger is about the mania of trying to experience life before it’s over… constantly scraping and racing to figure out the proper course for existence. Compass, on the other hand, is about falling back and trusting your intuition. It’s like the resolution to the blinding passion of Hunger. Compass feels triumphant because in a sense it is – it’s the freedom of giving up control and letting yourself live without giving too much thought to it. Where Hunger is tense and erratic, Compass is loose and euphoric.”


Watch and share the video (directed by Allie Avital Tsypin / BANGS) for Hunger below:


Currently on tour throughout N America, Zola Jesus recently announced a March tour throughout Europe, full details at http://www.zolajesus.com/.


10 March – Berlin, DEU – Schwuz

11 March – Copenhagen, DNK – Vega

12 March – Lund, SWE – Mejeriet

13 March – Stockholm, SWE – Kagelbanan

14 March – Göteborg, SWE – Pustervik

16 March – Prague, CZE – Meet Factory

17 March – Vienna, AUT – Wuk

18 March – Budapest, HUN – A38

20 March – Zagreb, HRV – Factory Culture

21 March – Dornbirn, AUT – Conrad Sohm

23 March – Padova, ITA – Mame

24 March – Rome, ITA – Teatro Quirinetta

25 March – Milan, ITA – Tunnel Club

26 March – Ravenna, ITA – Bronson

27 March – Zurich, CHE – M4 Music

Watch the video for Hunger here: http://youtu.be/bMXaFE4GwQs

Watch Go (Blank Sea) live at Webster Hall: http://youtu.be/3Bzbcxi850I

Listen to Diplo’s remix of Go (Blank Sea) here: http://found.ee/DiploRemix

Watch the video for Dangerous Days here: http://youtu.be/As-issfZ2-Q

Listen to Juan Maclean’s remix of Dangerous Days here: http://bit.ly/1sobw3p

Listen to Maps’ remix of Dangerous Days here: http://bit.ly/1sN7Ifu

Zola Jesus: Website  | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | SoundCloud | Instagram


Zola Jesus

Unveils new track 'Circles' taken from upcoming digital EP (out 18 Sept).

Read More

Zola Jesus

Announces Worldwide Tour Dates - including Latitude & Dour Festival in July.

Read More

Zola Jesus

Reveals video for new single 'Hunger' - out 9 February.

Read More

Zola Jesus

Go (Blank Sea) Remixed by Skin Town

Read More

Zola Jesus

Debuts new track 'Go (Blank Sea)' from forthcoming album Taiga - out 6/7 October.

Read More

Zola Jesus

Unleashes a new remix for new single 'Dangerous Days' from DFA powerhouse Juan Maclean.

Read More

Zola Jesus

Reveals new video for 'Dangerous Days' - directed by Tim Saccenti.

Read More

Zola Jesus

Announces Oct/Nov tour and reveals 'Taiga' artwork & tracklisting

Read More

Zola Jesus

Announces new album 'Taiga' - out on Mute on 6/7 Oct. Listen to the first single 'Dangerous Days' & watch the album trailer

Read More