• Louis Carnell

  • Goldfrapp


  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • GUO

  • HAAi

  • Molly Millions

  • Visionist

  • Telex

  • Sylph

  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Cabaret Voltaire 1974-76

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Original Sound Of Sheffield '78 / '82 Best Of

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9


The Sun Made For A Soft Landing

One of the most innovative and exceptional new voices in modern electronic music, producer, DJ and singer HAAi – aka Teneil Throssell – releases a brand new single The Sun Made For A Soft Landing.

Listen to ‘The Sun Made For A Soft Landing’: https://mute.ffm.to/haai-tsm

Her first release since the Put Your Head Above the Parakeets EP last year, the track is a gorgeous and dense multi-layered slice of electronica and comes hot on the heels of her showstopping North Arena headline slot at this year’s All Points East. With a sold-out headline show at Village Underground coming on 5 November 2021, and a recently announced return show at Phonox this NYE, ‘The Sun Made For A Soft Landing’ marks the first of a series of new exciting releases to come from the artist

The track is available to stream/purchase HERE.

Speaking on the track, HAAi says “The Sun Made For A Soft Landing is a gentle listen that was made when club music felt very dormant. It comes as part of a two sided single with both sides showing the night and day of the music I’ve been making lately.”

It would be an understatement to say that HAAi’s rise within electronic music has been nothing short of meteoric. Originally moving to London from her native Australia as lead singer/guitarist of the much-lauded psych/shoegaze trio Dark Bells, Teneil migrated towards electronic music following the band’s dissolution. Her broad, eclectic background paired perfectly with a bourgeoning interest in techno and house to create a sound so totally singular in nature that it quickly elevated her to the forefront of London’s electronic music scene.

Following a prestigious two-year residency at London’s Phonox that put her on the map as one of the country’s most talked about DJs as well as an early BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix of The Year win (previous alumni include Helena Hauff, Caribou, Flying Lotus and Nicolas Jaar) and Radio1 residency, Teneil signed to legendary label Mute. Her first project on the label, 2019’s Systems Up, Windows Down, received acclaim across the board and was described by The Observer as “a bolshy collection of vibrant face-melters, taking in big-room breaks, shards of trance, playful samples inspired by her travels and punishing beats that could crack bones under a strobe light at 6am”. The project was quickly followed by a four-track EP Put Your Head Above the Parakeets last year. The title, a playful reference to describe feelings of risk and vulnerability in being judged for what you create, was also rapturously received, and was heralded for its ability to push boundaries with its exploration and experimentation of new sounds and textures.

With two highly acclaimed projects under her belt, Teneil has already cemented her reputation as one of the most differentiated and exciting new voices in contemporary electronica. Along the way, she’s collaborated with heavy hitters such as Daniel Avery, The Chemical Brothers, Romy & Fraser T Smith, contributed the track Good Ol’Fashioned Rugs to Jayda G’s recent DJ-Kicks, played B2B sets with the likes of The Blessed Madonna, Mall Grab, Jayda G, Daniel Avery and also found the time to bring her cutting edge sets to festivals such as Primavera, Glastonbury, Sonar and Field Day as well as iconic dance institutions like Circo Loco and Printworks.

Keep posted for more HAAi news soon.


Systems Up, Windows Down EP

Put Your Head Above The Parakeets EP

Boiler Room Streaming from Isolation set

Love Record Stores Event mix

BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

Boiler Room x AVA Festival 2019





Unveils new video for 'Bass Is The Place'

Read More


Has created and edited a brand new video for ROTATING IN UNISON

Read More


Announces new EP 'Put Your Head Above The Parakeets'

Read More


'Systems Up, Windows Down' EP

Read More