• ShadowParty


  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

    The Pop Group

  • GUO

  • HAAi

  • The Acid

  • Molly Millions

    Molly Millions

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • Lost Under Heaven

    Lost Under Heaven

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Goldfrapp


  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • Liars


  • Ben Frost

    Ben Frost

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Crime & The City Solution —
    An Introduction To... A History of Crime

  • M83 —

  • Looper —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • VCMG —
    EP2/Single Blip

  • Land Observations —
    Roman Roads IV – XI

  • Lost Under Heaven —
    Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9 EP

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Erasure —
    Fill Us With Fire

  • Laibach —
    An Introduction To...

  • On Dead Waves —
    On Dead Waves

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Apparat —
    Candil de la Calle

  • Non —
    Back to Mono

  • Swans —
    The Glowing Man

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky EP

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9


Share Cinematic And Horrifying New Video For ‘Murdrum’

LIARS (Angus Andrew) has unveiled the video for ‘Murdrum’, taken from the new album Titles With The Word Fountain, out now on cassette and digitally and available on vinyl on 2 November 2018.

Buy Titles With The Word Fountain

The new video is directed by Australian filmmaker and photographer Riley Blakeway, Angus Andrew explains, Riley has made something beautifully cinematic and horrifyingly evocative here. Shot in the Australian bush, it brings to light the frightening qualities of the natural environment within which the song was written. The use of thermal footage to emphasise Murdrum’s haunting qualities really freaks me out.”

The 17-track release, Titles With The Word Fountain, is the sequel to 2017’s acclaimed album, TFCF. Titles With The Word Fountain will come packaged with TFCF and will be released as a very limited edition green vinyl edition on 2 November 2018. The release follows Liars’ first Australian tour since Angus Andrew relocated there two years ago (further details below).

Titles With The Word Fountain was recorded during the same sessions as TFCF, but this isn’t a collection of leftover material or outtakes. Angus explains, “To me it’s more like a sequel. I chose the songs that appear on TFCF based on how well they addressed the trauma of a failed creative relationship, whereas the material on Titles With The Word Fountain is more playful despite revolving around the same sentiments.”

TFCF was the first Liars release since an amicable departure by founding member Aaron Hemphill, Angus goes on to explain, “There was a lot of pressure in producing TFCF as it was guaranteed to be framed by the lack of band members. With Titles With The Word Fountain I felt stripped of that burden and more free to include work that could be construed as unclear or abstract.”

Liars release a limited split single on Famous Class’ LAMC series – out on hand poured, clear, black and red vinyl on 28 September 2018. Liars chose Tropical Fuck Storm, featuring Drones’ Gareth Liddlard, for the split 7” and you can listen in full here


LIARS – 2018 Australian Tour

27/09  The Curtin, Melbourne, Australia

28/09  ACMI Late Nights, Melbourne, Australia

29/09  Oxford Art Factory, Surry Hills, Australia

30/09  Yours & Owls Festival, Wollongong, Australia



97 Tears

Face In Ski Mask Bodies To The Wind


Pure Context

Double Elegy

Left’s Got Power Right Hasn’t

Past Future Split


Fantail Creeps

Perky Cut

Feed The Truth

Gawking At The Accident

Absence Blooms

Extracts From The Seated Sequence

On Giving Up

Sound Of Burning Rubbish

A Kind Of Stopwatch

No Help Pamphlet (The Alpha Ceti Orchestra Remix) **

**The digital version of Titles With The Word Fountain includes a remix of No Help Pamphlet, the original version appears on TFCF.


Liars first soundtrack, and the last album to be recorded with Angus Andrew and Aaron Hemphill, 1/1, was released earlier this year on Mute. Listen to the album here.



“…stands out as one of the finest in a remarkable set that few of their peers have come close to” – The Quietus lead review

“…a fitting testament to Liars’ legacy” – Pitchfork

“…another excellent Liars album in an unbroken line of excellent Liars albums” – Loud & Quiet

“TFCF signals yet another rebirth.” – Spin

“…a fractured, aching record… a mess worth unraveling – The Skinny

Although Liars may constantly evolve, their high quality output is undeniably reliable.” – The Line Of Best Fit

“Liars has always been about expecting the unexpected…TFCF demonstrates that Andrew has always been the beating heart of Liars. This time, the unexpected was hearing him bare his without any uncertainty.” – EXCLAIM



Listen to TFCF

Listen to VFCF, the recent remix EP featuring 33, Mark Reeder, ADULT. and HXXS:




Murdrum on YouTube – https://youtu.be/JN-rBYAusHU

Embed – 






Soundcloud Test Page

Read More


Liars Announce The Sequel To TFCF: TWTWF



Share Video For Helsingor Lane - 1/1 Soundtrack Out Today



Release Second Track From Debut Original Soundtrack for 1/1



Liars Release First Track From Their First Original Soundtrack



Liars - VFCF New Remix EP - Out Now

Read More


Staring At Zero Video

Read More


Cred Woes Video

Read More


Unveil Two New Tracks

Read More


Announce New Album 'TFCF'

Read More


New Album and Summer Festival Dates

Read More


Unveil new remix for next single 'I'm No Gold' - out 3/4 November. Reveal Village Underground event line up (1 November).

Read More


Unveil new video for next single 'I'm No Gold' - out 3/4 November.

Read More


Announce new European live dates, including a London show at Village Underground.

Read More


Unveil new video for latest single 'Pro Anti Anti' - out on 30 June (1 July in the US).

Read More


Listen to Truss' remix of new single "Pro Anti Anti" - out on 30 June / 1 July.

Read More


Release new single "Pro Anti Anti' - out 30 June/1 July (US) + Listen to Factory Floor's "Pro Anti Anti" Remix

Read More


New Video out now for "Mess On a Mission"

Read More