• Terence Fixmer

    Terence Fixmer

  • Goldfrapp


  • The Acid

  • Plastikman

  • New Order

    New Order

  • A Certain Ratio

    A Certain Ratio

  • Lee Ranaldo

    Lee Ranaldo

  • Nicolas Bougaïeff

  • Daniel Avery

  • nonpareils


  • Daniel Blumberg

  • Chris Liebing

    Chris Liebing

  • K Á R Y Y N

    K Á R Y Y N

  • The Pop Group

  • HAAi


  • Louis Carnell

  • hackedepicciotto

  • Ora The Molecule

  • Desire Marea

  • Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming —
    Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

  • Cold Specks —
    I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • Silicon Teens —
    Music for Parties

  • Carter Tutti Void —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Three Mantras

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Red Mecca

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Voice Of America

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Living Legends

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The Lyceum

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Cabaret Voltaire 1974-76

  • 2×45 —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    The Original Sound Of Sheffield '78 / '82 Best Of

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Live At The YMCA 27.10.79.

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Methodology '74-'78: Attic Tapes

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —
    Listen Up With Cabaret Voltaire

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Cabaret Voltaire —

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Sweet Tooth Bird

  • Beth Jeans Houghton —
    Yours Truly Cellophane Nose

  • Moby —
    This Wild Darkness

  • Fever Ray —
    IDK About You

  • Daniel Avery —
    Slow Fade

  • Fever Ray —
    Wanna Sip

  • Moby —
    Like A Motherless Child

  • Fever Ray —
    To The Moon And Back

  • Liars —
    Staring At Zero

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Moroccan Mountains

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Thrown Over The Wall

  • Liars —
    Cred Woes

  • Ben Frost —
    Threshold Of Faith

  • ADULT. —
    Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    New Thing

  • Erasure —
    World Be Gone

  • Erasure —
    Love You To The Sky

  • Can —
    Dizzy Dizzy (The Singles Pt. 2)

  • Can —
    She Brings The Rain (The Singles Pt. 1)

  • Lee Ranaldo —
    Circular (Right As Rain)

  • ADULT. —
    We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)

  • Lift To Experience —
    Falling From Cloud 9

Daniel Avery

Releases New Album, ‘Together in Static’

Stream and purchase Together in Static here.

credit: Tom Andrew

Following his recent live shows at London’s Hackney Church and last night’s global stream, Daniel Avery today releases the new album Together in Static. Out now via Mute/Phantasy in the United States and Canada and via Phantasy worldwide, the record was originally conceived for the Hackney Church concerts. NME hailed “the glorious return of clubbing” in their live review, continuing, “the techno wizard proves the transportive nature of dance music can thrive even in socially distanced environments.”

“The record has been my own personal beacon of light this year,” Avery shares, “I’m excited to finally share it with you all following the screening of the live ‘Together in Static’ concert recorded at Hackney Church, directed by Tom Andrew and Sam Davis. I’m sure I don’t speak for myself alone when I say it’s often felt like the fog has been never-ending recently, but good things are coming. I will see you all on the other side very soon.” 

Together in Static comes almost a year to the day after Avery’s surprise third studio album, Love + Light, was released last June in the midst of the coronavirus crisis. Hope and expectation course through this new record. There is joy in togetherness, and change is coming.

Together in Static Tracklist

1. Crystal Eyes

2. Yesterday Faded

3. Nowhere Sound

4. The Pursuit of Joy

5. Fountain of Peace (feat. KÁRYYN)

6. Together in Static

7. A Life That Is Your Own

8. Hazel and Gold

9. [hope comes in many forms]

10. Endless Hours

11. Midnight Sun

Stream and purchase Together in Static



June 24, 2021

daniel avery

Daniel Avery

Song For Alpha B-Sides & Remixes

Read More

Daniel Avery

Unveils stunning visual album for Song For Alpha

Read More

Daniel Avery

Releases New Video for "Projector"

Read More

Daniel Avery

Releases Slow Fade Remix EP

Read More

Daniel Avery

Shares new video "Slow Fade"

Read More

Daniel Avery

New Album Song For Alpha Out April 6

Read More